Directors and Senior Management

Mr. Daniel Lanskey

Non-Executive Director and Chairman, Grad. Cert. Entrepreneurship and Venture Development

Over 15 yrs of Senior Managment in Oil and Gas Industry in Australia and North America. Founder and MD/CEO of Austex Oil Limited (2006-1014) - Startup to $30m in Annual Revenue. Currently Chairman of The Needle Capital Corp (TSXV) and TurnTable Energy Limited (Private Oil Producer).

Mr. Andrew Sparke

Non-Executive Director, B. Bus (Marketing) and Masters in Finance (Current), MAICD

Director Lanstead Investors Pty Ltd; Non-Executive Director Alt Resources Limited (ASX: ARS); and former Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Torian Resources Ltd (ASX:TNR). Extensive experience in Equity Capital Markets, capital raising and corporate advisory services.

Mr. David Clark

Non-Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary, CA, CPA, AGIA, B Comm. (UNSW) and MBA Executive (AGSM)

Chartered Accountant and Chartered Secretary of over twenty (20) years standing with extensive experience in ASX listed mineral resource, exploration, oil and gas and infrastructure companies and in the development of advanced carbon technologies. A member of the audit, risk and finance committee of an international global health organisation.